Monday, August 26, 2019

That time of the month again!




It’s that time of the month again :)







I’ll be live on the Momspresso facebook page, reading my award-winning short story, titled “No Cheating.”

Here’s the link:
https://m.facebook.com/Momspresso/

Indian Time - Friday, Aug 30 @ 11.30 AM.
US times : 

Thursday, Aug 29 @ 11.00 PM (Pacific)

Friday, Aug 30 @ 1.00 AM (Central) and 2.00 AM (Eastern).


I will save the link for those who want to watch it later.

Please, won’t you watch and comment? It would mean the world to me!!





No comments:

Post a Comment