Catch me live! Tomorrow!

I will be live again tomorrow on the Momspresso Facebook page, reading another award-winning short story. I hope you’ll join me! For those of you in the US, I’ll be saving the video so you can watch it the next morning with your cup of coffee.

Here’s the link:
https://m.facebook.com/Momspresso/
Indian Time - Friday, July 26 @ 11.30 AM.

US times : 
Thursday, July 25 @ 11.00 PM (Pacific)
Thursday, July 25 @ 1.00 AM (Central) and 2.00 AM (Eastern). 

And again, thank you all for your love and support. I couldn’t do this without you <3 font="">


Comments