Thursday, June 27, 2019

I’M GOING LIVE!

Hey friends and readers,

I’m going live in a few hours on Momspresso, a wonderful online platform. Will you join me?

https://m.facebook.com/Momspresso/

Indian Time - Friday, June 28 @ 11 AM.

US times :
Thursday, June 27 @ 10.30 PM (Pacific)
Friday, June 28 @ 12.30 AM (Central) and 1.30 AM (Eastern).

I will be saving the feed for those of you who will want to watch this later.

Much love and I’m so excited! 😀🥰

https://m.facebook.com/148518755167811/posts/2599963646689964/#!/Momspresso/photos/a.216968658322820/2599962330023429/?type=3&source=57

No comments:

Post a Comment